BDO history

BDO is the largest world network of trans-national audit and consulting organizations that aims to promote the clients’ business development by offering current services in audit, financial accounting, taxation, financial management and information technologies.


BDO is an international brand which ownerships belong to the company Stichting BDO.


Entrepreneurial specialists
BDO  is one of the leading multinational accounting and consulting organizations. We are a worldwide network of professional firms serving global and national businesses and lead the market in advising growth oriented, owner-managed businesses. We are the only major business advisory organization that specializes in entrepreneurial businesses, regardless of size or age.


Personal, professional service
BDO combines international expertise with the best available local business and advisory services. Our special skills lie in combining local knowledge and experience with an understanding of the international context. This ensures a common worldwide approach and focus, and a service that is second to none.


Global vision with a local emphasis
BDO is well-known for its close involvement with its clients, and is committed to total client service. You can find BDO on every continent and in all economically important part of the world. Every BDO Member Firm being a member of the BDO network is a guarantee of a constantly high quality. We take pride in our client's successes, and we do not shy away from committing to meet their individual needs. We work hard to understand their businesses and take an active role in helping them to succeed. Our reputation derives from consistently offering imaginative and objective advice.
 

What does the BDO stand for?
BDO is an abbreviation that comprises the first surname letters of the company’s founders, Binder Dijker Otte & Co, established in 1963.

- is the first letter of Mr. Binder Hamlyn’s name, whose company in Great Britain was named Binder Hamlyn & Co.
- is the first letter of Professor Dijker, founder of the Dijker en Doornbos Company in the Netherlands.
О - is the first letter of Mr. Otte Hans-Heinrich, who was one of the founders of DWT Company in Germany.


http://www.bdo-international.com
   

  
Login for employees
Login

Password

История BDO

BDO является крупнейшей в мире сетью транснациональных аудиторских и консалтинговых организаций, цель которой   cпособствовать  развитию бизнеса клиентов, предлагая современные услуги по аудиту, бухгалтерскому учету, налогообложению, финансовому менеджменту и информационным технологиям.
 
BDO 
международный бренд, право собственности на который принадлежит компании Stiching BDO.
 
Специалисты в сфере частного бизнеса
BDO
– одна из лидирующих международных аудиторских организаций, которая специализируется на оказании услуг в сфере предпринимательской деятельности вне зависимости от масштаба и возраста бизнеса. Отличительная черта наших клиентов, среди которых средние и крупные предприятия, – предпринимательский стиль управления. Это значит, что они ориентированы на успешное и быстрое развитие.
 
Персональные профессиональные услуги
Мы отобрали все самое лучшее из опыта предоставления аудиторских и консалтинговых услуг в различных странах и разных отраслях и создали общий подход к оказанию услуг, который одновременно гарантирует для клиентов индивидуальность и высокий профессионализм.
 
Глобальное видение с учетом региональных особенностей
Ставка на опыт фирм-партнеров BDO и их географическую близость к клиенту является частью стратегии BDO в мире. Поэтому BDO присутствует на каждом континенте и во всех экономически значимых регионах мира. Членство каждой фирмы-члена во всеобщей сети BDO является гарантией соответствия ее высоким стандартам работы. Фирмы-члены BDO активно действуют во всех регионах мира, и тесное сотрудничество между ними позволило создать единую стратегию работы BDO, направленной на удовлетворение потребностей клиентов. Мы отвечаем на эти запросы единым подходом к консалтингу, неизменно качественным аудитом, уделяя особое внимание профессиональному составлению отчетности.
 
Что значит аббревиатура BDO?
BDO
это аббревиатура, составленная из первых букв фамилий основателей компании Binder Dijker Otte & Co, образованной в 1963 году.

B
первая буква фамилии сэра Бинера Хамлина, владельца фирмы в Великобритании под названием Binder Hamlyn & Co.
D первая буква фамилии профессора Дикера, основателя фирмы Dijker en Doornbos в Голландии.
О – первая буква фамилии господина Отте Ханса-Генриха, который был одним из основателей компании DWT в Германии.
 
http://www.bdo-international.com

Вход для сотрудников
Логин

Пароль